## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

## **Havant Borough Council**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for

## Havant

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALEMANNO Jennifer Nadia	ALEMANNO Jennifer Nadia	29A London Road Cowplain Waterlooville PO8 8DF
HARVEY Stefanie Patricia	BROWN Richard	1 Botley Drive Leigh Park Havant Hampshire PO9 4PH
MAK Alan	INKSTER Mark A J	Havant Conservatives Denvilles house 33 Emsworth Road Havant Hampshire PO8 2SN
PERRY John Prideaux	PERRY John P	42B St Catherines Road Hayling Island PO11 0HF
SATHYANATH Gayathri	GRAY Philippa	2 Manor Close Havant PO9 1BD
SHEPHERD Jeanette Audrey (Commonly Known As: Netty Shepherd)	GROVE Daniel Michael	22 Warblington Road Emsworth PO10 7HQ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024