STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Havant Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALEMANNO	(address in Havant)	Workers Party of Britain	Ermis Ercan +	Karapinar Gulusan ++	
Jennifer Nadia			Jamshaid Sarah	Ali Mujahid	
			Marr Rachel A	Mclaughlin Andrew D	
			Mclaughlin Paula	Woodcock James T	
			Yasin Amjid M	Alemanno Jennifer N	
HARVEY	(address in Fareham and	Labour Party	Brown Richard J S +	Redsull-Aveline Amy L ++	
Stefanie Patricia	Waterlooville)		Harris Gillian R	Horton Jason C	
	,		Oliver Peter G	Redsull Aveline Tom E	
			Buckley Ann	Berwick Daniel J	
			Cousins Glenda	Cousins Ralph M	
MAK	(address in Havant)	The Conservative Party	Inkster Mark A J +	Tinney Susan M ++	
Alan	``````````````````````````````````````	Candidate	Lovett-Turner Nigel	Fairhurst Anne E	
			Fairhurst George M	Hartridge Geoffrey P	
			Weeks Yvonne M	Tinney Samuel R	
			Lenaghan Andrew P	Bourne Joanne	
PERRY	(address in Havant)	Reform UK	Perry Lindsay +	Collings Sharon T ++	
John Prideaux	``````````````````````````````````````		Payne Susan M	Busby Wendy M	
			Busby Robert F	Payne Norman J D	
			Walmsley James W	Walmsley Elizabeth	
			Walton Emma L	Oels Richard A	
SATHYANATH	(address in Hamble	Liberal Democrats - For a Fair	Tansom Adrian P +	Ponsonby Faith ++	
Gayathri	Valley)	Deal	Lind Michael R	McIntosh Jonathan C	
			Cosslett Gillian	Bolt Michael E	
			Bowman Adam P	Moore-Blunt Jennifer J	
			Lowe Johanna F	Hulls Jonathan D	
SHEPHERD	51 Bacon Lane, Hayling	Green Party	Grove Daniel M +	Rason Grainne M ++	
Netty	Island, Hampshire, PO11	-	May Peter	May Elizabeth J	
	0DW		Otten Mark J	Parker Natasha J	
			Bradbury Aaron C	Elliott Claire A	
			Shepherd Jeanette A	Allen Susan M	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Steve Jorden Acting Returning Officer